BTFLY
 
 
  
 
 


Challenger Butterfly Valves And Controls

Dan Partland - President - dpartland@challengervalve.com
Deborah Bruce - Inside Sales Manager dbruce@challengervalve.com
James Partland - Inside Sales jpartland@challengervalve.com
Jess Pattison - Inside Sales jpattison@challengervalve.com 
Pastora Lomboy - Account Administration plomboy@challengervalve.com
Jean Pilon - Reception reception@challengervalve.com

Challenger Butterfly Valves And Controls
26 McEwan Drive, Unit # 12
Bolton, Ontario L7E 1E6 Canada

Shipping Address:
60-1 Healey Road, Unit # 4
Bolton, Ontario L7E 5A5 Canada

Telephone : (905) 857-3965
FAX : (905) 857-5261


CLICK ABOVE TO USE GOOGLE MAPS FOR
DETAILED DIRECTIONS FROM ANYWHERE IN AMERICA